Category: DEFAULT

  1. Jum Reply
    3 New York Child 4 Cheyenne 5 Doom Glorified 6 Walk The Other Way 7 Kick It Out 8 Saluda A Lola 9 Heaven Come To Me 10 MacDougal Street 11 Anxiety 12 It's Only Rock 'N' Roll Adam Bomb Vocals, Guitar Bobby Chouinard Drums Kenny Aaronson Bass Alan St Jon Keyboards Download.
  2. Malamuro Reply
    Song information for Doom Glorified - Adam Bomb on AllMusic. Song information for Doom Glorified - Adam Bomb on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases Artist/Album Label Time AllMusic Rating; Adam Bomb. New York Times. Coalition Records: AllMusic | AllMovie | .
  3. Dajind Reply
    New York New York: 9 Times a Day: Swingin' on a Star: If This Is Love I Want My Money Back: The Big Event: Don't Look at My Eyes: Doom Glorified: Rock Like Fuck.
  4. Mazulabar Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of New York Times on Discogs/5(6).
  5. Voodooran Reply
    Adam Bomb Songs List Overview Biography Songs CDs. Adam Bomb. Overview; Biography; Songs; Browse by Format. CDs; Rock Like Fuck (CD) Released in $ CD Sale. Add to Cart. Tracks of Disc 1; $ on iTunes 1. The Big Event; $ on iTunes 2. Life's a Bitch 'n' Then You Live; $ on iTunes 3. New York New York;.
  6. Jurn Reply
    Adam Bomb (born Adam Brenner, ) is a guitarist and singer who has worked with several bands. In , when Adam Bomb was 17 years old, he and Geoff Tate started a coverband called Tyrant. Later he joined the band TKO, with whom he recorded the album, In Your Face. In , at age 20, Adam auditioned for Kiss.
  7. Goltitaxe Reply
    Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Glamm Rock/Metal, Sleazy Hard Rock, CD kiadvány, es album. Adam Bomb (alias: Adam Brenner) negyedik stúdió lemeze. Nice sleazy hard rock album, for fans of Michael Monroe for exemple. You can hear that ADAM BOMB and MONROE came from the same school of rock. Also KISS fans should check out this album. Its just good.
  8. Kazirisar Reply
    discography, line-up, biography, interviews, photos. Violet The Cannibal. Drums. Neil O'Connor. Bass, Keyboard. Adam "Bomb" Brenner. Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboard.
  9. Grojin Reply
    Netherlands. Death/Doom Metal (early), Atmospheric Doom Metal (mid), Atmospheric Rock (later) Hammerheart recordsMissing: New York Times.