Category: DEFAULT

  1. Tygozil Reply
    May 10,  · Lesoir features two fabulous front ladies, was founded in and released its debut album one year later. In the meantime, the band has four albums to its name. Their second album, Transience, was produced by John Cornfield and mastered by Brian Lucey (The Last Shadow Puppets).
  2. Vudocage Reply
    Transience. Melbourne, Australia. Based in Melbourne, Transience combines soaring melodies, warped time signatures, crushing grooves and expansive atmospheres to create .
  3. Samurn Reply
    Available in a CD sleevepac Transience contains 14 tracks and totals over 1 hour of music, including a bonus track Happiness III. As a self confessed lover of pop music; Transience serves to showcase Steven's more traditional songwriting skills and an opportunity to re-contextualise some historic tracks, not confined by the concept album framework/5().
  4. Nikotaur Reply
    This album is released by: GlassVille Records No PayPal or Creditcard: Send us a message via the contact button on the right and we will contact you! Includes unlimited streaming of Mosaic via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
  5. Mazunris Reply
    LESOIR is a Prog (Uncategorized) (Prog) artist from Netherlands. This page has links to the official web site, google+ home page, facebook, youtube, myspace, twitter, bandcamp, reverbnation. There is also a band/artist picture, the discography on CD, albums on vinyl .
  6. Arashill Reply
    Once, you'll click on 'buy selected' button - you'll be redirected to "My Downloads" page, where you can download the music you've purchased.
  7. Vigrel Reply
    Discogs: Digipack CD, Transience. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。.
  8. Kazrazahn Reply
    Oct 22,  · Lesoir - Going Home first single of forthcoming album 'Luctor Et Emergo' produced by John Cornfield (Muse) recorded at Airfield Studio (Muse) mastered by Ren Skip navigation Sign in.
  9. Samumuro Reply
    transience by Funeral Moth, released 13 March 1. transience 2. lost 2nd album of Japanese extreme doom. This release will be the first appearance of their new bass player Ryo Amamiya after the departure of founding member, Nobuyuki Sento. Following the path of their previous melodic and tranquil slow doom album "dense fog”, they added various experimentations into their song writing.